Government: Politicians and History


Montgomery co. Post offices & Postmasters in 1860

Post Master Post Office Township
A. M. Powell Coe's Grove  
J. N. Child Frankfort Frankfort
J. I. Tuber Red Oak Junction Red Oak
Sam'l Baker Ross Grove  
Isaac Bolt Sciola  



- source: Iowa State Almanac & Statistical Register, 1860

- extracted and contributed by Sharyl Ferrall