Mills County, Iowa
Surname Registry


Glenwood Public Library - Surname Files

Submit your Mills County Surnames, and connect with other family members.
(Be sure to put, "Mills County" in the Subject Line.

SURNAME RESEARCHER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Albright Elvina Hiatt hiatt@flash.net
Allen Heike Logan nieshorn@gmail.com
Anderson Christine Eaganchristie1276@hotmail.com
Baird Marcia McKown Hummel mshummel@netins.net
Ballain Christine Eagan christie1276@hotmail.com
Boyd Maria Jean mariaperezjean@hotmail.com
Buckle Bill Macy bmacy@neb.rr.com
Burris Bill Macy bmacy@neb.rr.com
Butler Fred Gardner FRGardner@cox.net
Carder Marcia McKown Hummel mshummel@netins.net
Case Kay Kinnan kaykinnan@hotmail.com
Fewson Marcia McKown Hummel mshummel@netins.net
Gardner Fred Gardner FRGardner@cox.net
Garrett Maria Jean mariaperezjean@hotmail.com
GustafssonChristine Eaganchristie1276@hotmail.com
Hightower Dawn Peterson dawnbpeterson@gmail.com
Kennedy Elvina Hiatt hiatt@flash.net
Kesterson Christine Eagan christie1276@hotmail.com
Knowles Marcia McKown Hummel mshummel@netins.net
Landanger Christine Eagan christie1276@hotmail.com
Lang Christine Eaganchristie1276@hotmail.com
Marley Dawn Peterson dawnbpeterson@gmail.com
McAlexander Kay Kinnan kaykinnan@hotmail.com
McCrary Dawn Peterson dawnbpeterson@gmail.com
McCurdy Fred Gardner FRGardner@cox.net
McKown Marcia McKown Hummel mshummel@netins.net
Munsinger Heike Logan nieshorn@gmail.com
Nash Kay Kinnan kaykinnan@hotmail.com
Pack Sue Simonich Goldsage@aol.com
Phillips Elvina Hiatt hiatt@flash.net
Plumer David Plumer Ewing david@mwlco.net
Ralston Eileen Heape Eileenheape@gmail.com
Ranne Fred Gardner FRGardner@cox.net
Reimer David Plumer Ewing david@mwlco.net
Said Eileen Heape Eileenheape@gmail.com
Snell Clifford Oliver leatherneckco@yahoo.com
Starr Marjorie Brinegar marjijane@gmail.com
Surber Elvina Hiatt hiatt@flash.net
Throckmorton Marcia McKown Hummel mshummel@netins.net
Tipple Bill Macy bmacy@neb.rr.com
Tolles Kay Kinnan kaykinnan@hotmail.com
Tucker Kay Kinnan kaykinnan@hotmail.com
Turk David Plumer Ewing david@mwlco.net
Walling Marjorie Brinegar marjijane@gmail.com
Ward Dawn Peterson dawnbpeterson@gmail.com
Wolf/Wolfe Maria Jean mariaperezjean@hotmail.com
Woods Marjorie Brinegar marjijane@gmail.com
Return to Mills County Home

Page updated on August 1, 2022; by Karyn Techau