IAGenWeb Conference

Newton Public Library

04 and 05 August 2006




Barbara Hug, State Coordinator

Karen DeGroote-Johnson, Asst State Coordinator

Rich Lowe


Kent Transier


Celia Davis

Juanita Ott

Lynette Edsall

David Edsall

Harvey Henry

Barbara Hug presented a Powerpoint program on Web Page Design





Conference participants met at the Newton Public Library
Saturday 5 August 2006

Barbara Hug hosted a pre-conference get together at her home on Friday evening.


Rich Lowe presenting information on the latest changes in the GPP program





IAGenWeb County Coordinators
attending Newton Conference

4 and 5 August 2006


                     Celia Davis at clarkegenweb@yahoo.com
Clarke County CC at http://iagenweb.org/clarke/

                      Karen De Groote-Johnson at europatb@IowaTelecom.net
Grundy County CC at http://iagenweb.org/grundy/
Humboldt County CC at http://iagenweb.org/humboldt/
Webster County CC at http://iagenweb.org/webster/

                      Lynette Edsall at camelot@iastate.edu
Cherokee County CC at http://iagenweb.org/cherokee/
Lynette and David Edsall at edsall@gmail.com

                      Harvey W. Henry
Johnson County CC at http://iagenweb.org/johnson/

                      Barbara Hug at bhug@prairieinet.net
Jasper County CC at http://iagenweb.org/jasper/

                      Rich Lowe at richlowe@iowaWPAgraves.org
Van Buren County CC at http://iagenweb.org/vanburen/

                      Juanita Ott at jott396116@aol.com
Warren County CC at http://iagenweb.org/warren/

                      Kent Transier at ktransie@yahoo.com
Madison County CC at http://iagenweb.org/madison/