IAGenWeb

Guthrie County IAGenWeb

Guthrie County Surnames

Thanks for stopping by!

You may add as many surnames to the list as you would like by sending an e-mail to the County Coordinator which includes:

1) your Guthrie Co surnames
2) your email address
3) your name.

Each contact is responsible for keeping their email address current. If your email address is not current than this list is of no value to you or to those trying to contact you. You may update your email address by sending an e-mail to the County Coordinator Which includes Your name and new email address. I will automatically change all instances within the Surname Registry.

On March 20, 2010 an email message using the currently available address was sent to all Contacts. If that email message could not be delivered (320 out of 637) I assumed that the currently known address was invalid. I have marked those addresses as "Failed verification test awaiting update". To update your email address see above.

Please help your fellow researchers by posting Obits Here
and Gravestone photos Here

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

GUTHRIE COUNTY SURNAMES P
SurnamesContact PersonE-mail Address/HOMEPAGE
Pallman

Jane A. Jones

jaj523@juno.com

Parker

Jean Hall Peters

kjpeters@mchsi.com

Parr

Bob Saunders

saundersrj@earthlink.net

Parrish

Michael Herron

mcherron2@aol.com

Parry

Paul E. Prine

Tampa.Prine@Verizon.net

Patterson

Christene Van Horn

Karen Pfister

CRISPYC812@AOL.COM

PrinyP@aol.com

Patton

Marilyn Zimmer

MarzimVT@aol.com

Pearson

Christine Millhollin-Cuenin

Marti Border

rose1bud2@yahoo.com

BobnMarti@juno.com

Pennock

Mary Skellenger

Paul E. Prine

skellengera@hotmail.com

Tampa.Prine@Verizon.net

Peters

Janice Schlicht

dahlialvr2@gmail.com

Pettit

Bob Secrist

SecristBob@aol.com

Phelps

Marsha Bradley-Luthy

pmml@navicom.com

Phillips

Lisa Dosal

lisa.dosal@gmail.com

Pickering

Kay Van De Rostyne

garyvan@mindspring.com

Pierce

David F Long

davidlong89@msn.com

Piester

Sherry Foresman

SFore58399@aol.com

Pittman

Jennifer (Miller) Schau

jenschau@hotmail.com

Plank

Harlo G. Everett, Jr

heverettjr@aol.com

Pohl

Mary Boyd

madb117@yahoo.com

Potter

Marilyn Zimmer

MarzimVT@aol.com

Pottroff

Bruce E. McEwen

bruce.mcewen1@Verizon.net

Potts

Kay Van De Rostyne

garyvan@mindspring.com

Powell

Kent Turner

kturn1951@hotmail.com

Powers

Connie Powers

Mg Wood

MARLO435@aol.com

mgwood@sasktel.net

Prince

Shirley Martys

shirleym@neb.rr.com

Pryor

Janice Neagle

Neagle@cowley.edu

Pzzzz  

Please help your fellow researchers by posting Obits Here
and Gravestone photos Here

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

GUTHRIE COUNTY SURNAMES Q
SurnamesContact PersonE-mail Address/HOMEPAGE
Queen

Phyllis Mattek

jmattek1@flash.net

Qzzzz  

Please help your fellow researchers by posting Obits Here
and Gravestone photos Here

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

GUTHRIE COUNTY SURNAMES R
SurnamesContact PersonE-mail Address/HOMEPAGE
Raber

Don Short

radioguyrds@gmail.com

Radak

Pam Duffy

graphicelf@cfl.rr.com

Randles

Sheila Magnuson

redstella@cox.net

Raynor

Don Black

stlfan12@iowatelecom.net

Rear

William Rear

rearhome@ameritech.net

Redenbaugh

Joyce Fagerness

Ldygenie@aol.com

Redman

Lynne

boblyn@centurytel.net

Redshaw

Sharon Pierpont

sap67209@aol.com

Reed

Bruce E. McEwen

Kimberley Thompson

Leah Reed

Viola Shaw Seward

bruce.mcewen1@Verizon.net

Winterglen@aol.com

Deer1027@aol.com

olla@eot.com

Reynolds

Carolyn Johnson-Burns

Kent Turner

Norma Sollman

carolynjburns@woh.rr.com

kturn1951@hotmail.com

norma.l.sollman@gmail.com

Richardson

Debra J. Richardson

richardson.debra@mchsi.com

Richey

Laurese Herron

famleetyz1@hotmail.com

Richter

Marlys Richter Lane

marlyslane@hotmail.com

Ridgeway

Michael Herron

mcherron2@aol.com

Ridgway

Michael Herron

mcherron2@aol.com

Rishel

Janice Schlicht

dahlialvr2@gmail.com

Rittenmeyer

Nina Mack

Histmom@aol.com

Roark

Glenn York

rgyork@jymis.com

Roberts

Judith V. Wood

William Bryan

jvwood@sirius.com

wlbryan2@cox.net

Robinson

Earlene Bale

ebale@silverlink.net

Robison

Brendon Duffy

Janis Espinoza

irishboy74@hotmail.com

jjespin@comcast.net

Rosenberger

Sherry Foresman

SFore58399@aol.com

Rost

Ann Shaw

ann-shaw@cox.net

Rouse

Carol McGrew

l.a.mcgrew@cfu.net

Rowe

Earlene Bale

ebale@silverlink.net

Rowray

Jack Rowray

cjrow@southslope.net

Rukes

David F Long

davidlong89@msn.com

Rumelhart

Sandra Swaney

hsbrbks@hotmail.com

Russell

Carolyn Rockel

Dan Ohlson

Beatitude1@hotmail.com

wyohio@comcast.net

Ruth

Kaye Sanchez

kkcs40434@aol.com

Ryerson

Don Black

stlfan12@iowatelecom.net

Rzzzz  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Guthrie County Home Page

Copyright IAGenWeb1997-2017 The submitters & IAGenWeb

Please read the IAGenWeb Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer

 ~ all of which applies to the Guthrie Co. website. ~