IAGenWeb

Guthrie County IAGenWeb

Guthrie County Surnames

Thanks for stopping by!

You may add as many surnames to the list as you would like by sending an e-mail to the County Coordinator which includes:

1) your Guthrie Co surnames
2) your email address
3) your name.

Each contact is responsible for keeping their email address current. If your email address is not current than this list is of no value to you or to those trying to contact you. You may update your email address by sending an e-mail to the County Coordinator Which includes Your name and new email address. I will automatically change all instances within the Surname Registry.

On March 20, 2010 an email message using the currently available address was sent to all Contacts. If that email message could not be delivered (320 out of 637) I assumed that the currently known address was invalid. I have marked those addresses as "Failed verification test awaiting update". To update your email address see above.

Please help your fellow researchers by posting Obits Here
and Gravestone photos Here

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

GUTHRIE COUNTY SURNAMES A
SurnamesContact PersonE-mail Address/HOMEPAGE
Abrams

Jobeth Fjell

WJHF723@aol.com

Alexander

Debi Mori

dmori@rcsis.com

Allen

Kimberley Thompson

Winterglen@aol.com

Amsbaugh

Sherry Foresman

SFore58399@aol.com

Anderson

Ed Coleman

William Smith

Coleprit@aol.com

smithwil@emporia.edu

Armstrong

Robert Cowden

rcowden711@hotmail.com

Arrowsmith

Jane A. Jones

Michael Gompert

jaj523@juno.com

gompert@prairieweb.com

Ashton

Ann Shaw

ann-shaw@cox.net

Aukerman

Bob Secrist

SecristBob@aol.com

Avey

Chuck Avey

ceavey@netins.net

Azzzz  

Please help your fellow researchers by posting Obits Here
and Gravestone photos Here

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

GUTHRIE COUNTY SURNAMES B
SurnamesContact PersonE-mail Address/HOMEPAGE
Babcock

Dodie Thorne

dandbthorne@juno.com

Backus

Joseph Hilsabeck

josephkhilsabeck@yahoo.com

Bacus

Joseph Hilsabeck

josephkhilsabeck@yahoo.com

Bailey

Amy

Rick Cole

abizme@excite.com

RRCole4682@aol.com

Bailie

Amy

Rick Cole

abizme@excite.com

RRCole4682@aol.com

Baird

G. Erwin

ge_erwin14@yahoo.com

Baker

Bob Saunders

Shirley

saundersrj@earthlink.net

livedove@aol.com

Barber

Donna Ryan

rosadas@prodigy.net.mx

Barnes

Kent D. Myrick

Pat Shaw

BassoProfundo3@Cox.net

patshaw@netins.net

Barnett

Jackie Westbrook

Pam Duffy

Jackiekayw@aol.com

graphicelf@cfl.rr.com

Barngrover

Andree Swanson

AndreeSwan@aol.com

Barnhart

Debbie Brown

DBFireWife@aol.com

Barnhouse

Kimberley Thompson

Winterglen@aol.com

Barrett

Troy K. Shaner

tns.shaner@q.com

Barth

Gary Sandberg

ILLEONE@AOL.COM

Beam

Anne Marie

Karmen Johnstone

AWillis628@aol.com

charkar40@aol.com

Beardsley

Roberta Simmons

bert@netins.net

Beason,

Jan Sanford

janice99@huntel.net

Beatty

Patrick Kelly

kas@y-city.net

Beavers

Bernice J Donoghue

bdonoghue@comcast.net

Beckbeer

Janet L. Downing

jdowning@acsalaska.net

Bell

Carolyn Johnson-Burns

carolynjburns@woh.rr.com

Bennett

Marie O'Brien Schertz

schertz2579@msn.com

Berner

Robert A. Jarrett

jarr@buckeyeinternet.com

Betts

Dave McDonald

Judy Wedemeyer

dm18461908@aol.com

info@wedemeyerllc.com

Biedermann

Mary Boyd

madb117@yahoo.com

Bireline

Marlys Richter Lane

marlyslane@hotmail.com

Bishop

Marilyn Zimmer

MarzimVT@aol.com

Blanchard

Larry Thompson

Lawrence.L.Thompson@wheaton.edu

Bliss

Jinny Callister

Myrna Burleigh

callisterp@usa.net

mybliss@pacbell.net

Boblett

William Bryan

wlbryan2@cox.net

Bodenberger

Laurese Herron

famleetyz1@hotmail.com

Bolster

Marilyn Zimmer

MarzimVT@aol.com

Booth

Corinne Booth Gilbert

JOECOR28@aol.com

Bosier

Carroll Holmes

Janet L. Downing

famtreeshaker@att.net

jdowning@acsalaska.net

Bower

Dodie Thorne

Leah Reed

dandbthorne@juno.com

Deer1027@aol.com

Bowers

Dodie Thorne

Leah Reed

dandbthorne@juno.com

Deer1027@aol.com

Bowman

Susan Fortenberry

sfsfvf@aol.com

Bradley

Marsha Bradley-Luthy

pmml@navicom.com

Brady

Kyla Rogers

kylamrogers@gmail.com

Bramlet

Mike Bramlett

mike@bramblett.com

Branson

Beatrice Leach

Kimberley Thompson

KB59L@yahoo.com

Winterglen@aol.com

Breen

Rick Albright

kd6dkc@aol.com

Briggs

Ed Coleman

Coleprit@aol.com

Britt

June Marcus

greybullgram@hotmail.com

Brooks

Phyllis M. Jensen

okpmj@aol.com

Brown

Bob Saunders

David F Long

Debra J. Richardson

Donald Zasimowich

Kay Van De Rostyne

saundersrj@earthlink.net

davidlong89@msn.com

richardson.debra@mchsi.com

don2zas@airmail.net

garyvan@mindspring.com

Bruhn

Shirley Martys

shirleym@neb.rr.com

Brumbaugh

Gene Mock

gmock@earthlink.net

Brumbough

William Bryan

wlbryan2@cox.net

Brush

Christene Van Horn

CRISPYC812@AOL.COM

Brutsche

Virginia James

Brutsche16@hotmail.com

Bryan

William Bryan

wlbryan2@cox.net

Buckmaster

Mickey Vande Kamp

Micklvk@aol.com

Burdich

Mary Skellenger

skellengera@hotmail.com

Burkhart

Pat Shaw

patshaw@netins.net

Burnham

Ed Coleman

Coleprit@aol.com

Buskirk

Kaye Sanchez

kkcs40434@aol.com

Butler

Donna Woods

dwoods4267@aol.com

Byers

Doyle Lee Woods

Dwoods9999@aol.com

Byrns

Judie Zeller

JAJE2@aol.com

Bzzzz  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Guthrie County Home Page

Copyright IAGenWeb1997-2017 The submitters & IAGenWeb

Please read the IAGenWeb Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer

 ~ all of which applies to the Guthrie Co. website. ~