Fremont County, Iowa

Fremont County Officers - 1900
County seat - Sidney

  • Fremont County Officers, 1900
    • W. J. Yowell: Auditor, Sidney, People's Party
    • Frank Loveland: Clerk of Courts, Sidney, Republican
    • H. E. Hawley: Sidney, Republican
    • B. I. Cavender: Sidney, Democrat
    • I. P. Dixon: Sidney, Democrat
    • Lee Notson: Sidney, Democrat
    • Leonard Ewell: McPaul, Democrat
    • S. C. McKitrick** : Tabor, People's Party
    • L. A. Hill: Sidney, Republican
    • J. M. McMillen: Hamburg, People's Party
    • T. M. Roberts: Thurman, Democrat
    • W. S. Greenwood: Anderson, Republican

    ** Holdover. Successor failed to qualify

    ~ source: Iowa Official Register 1900
    ~ transcribed and submitted by Constance Diamond for Fremont County IAGenWeb

Return to Fremont County Home

Page updated on September 16, 2017 by Karyn Techau