Fremont County, Iowa

Fremont County Officers - 1860
County seat - Sidney

  • Fremont County Officers
    • J. B. Frost: County judge
    • A. Leitch: Clerk of district court
    • Geo J. Bright: County treasurer
    • W. K. McKissick: Sheriff
    • Giles Cowler: County superintendent
    • O. A. Green: County surveyor

    ~ source: The Iowa State Almanac, 1860
    ~ transcribed and submitted by Sharyl Ferrall for Fremont County IAGenWeb

Return to Fremont County Home

Page updated on September 16, 2017 by Karyn Techau