1875 Township Maps
Floyd County, Iowa


     #1 - Rock Grove and Rudd Townships


     #2 - Floyd, Cedar, and Niles Townships


     #3 - Rockford and Ulster Townships


     #4 - St. Charles Township


     #5 - Scott and Union Townships


     #6 - Pleasant Grove and Riverton Townships



View map of whole county

440 kB, 1536 by 1340 pixels.


Source: David Rumsey Maps -- www.davidrumsey.com/maps720048-22168.html

Copyright information:
Digital images and descriptive data 2000 by Cartography Associates. Images may be reproduced or transmitted, but not for commercial use. For commercial use or commercial republication, contact carto@luna-img.com. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. By downloading any images from this site, you agree to the terms of that license.


Webization by K. Kittleson, 2/6/09