Fayette County IAGenWeb

Join Our Team


Land and Property

1879 Proprietors Index and Plat Maps

 Township Plats
  Eden Auburn Dover Clermont
  Bethel Windsor West Union Pleasant Valley
  Banks Center Westfield Illyria
  Fremont Harlan Smithfield Fairfield
  Oran Jefferson Scott Putnam

Community Plats
  Clermont West Auburn Wadena &  Oelwein
  West Union Fayette Lima, St. Lucas & Waucoma
  Brush Creek   Eldorado & Centerville Maynard & Randalia
  Elgin, Eastern Albany, Brainard & Alpha  


back to Land & Property index

 back to Fayette Home