Dallas County IAGenWeb

Directories & Organizations

Contribute directories and organizations of all types here

  • 1916 Farmers Directory
     Adams Twp. Adel Twp. Beaver Twp.
     Boone Twp. Colfax Twp. Dallas Twp.
     Des Moines Twp. Grant Twp. Lincoln Twp.
     Linn Twp. Spring Valley Twp. Sugar Grove Twp.
     Union Twp. Van Meter Twp. Walnut Twp.
     Washington Twp.
  • Post Offices and Post Masters
     Post Offices 1833-1986
     Post Office and Post Masters, 1887
     Postal Service Employees, 1907
  • Fraternal Society Directories
     1856 Ancient Free and Accepted Masons Lodges
     1865 Grand Lodge No. 80, Adel, Dallas County
     1878-1890 Dallas Co. Chapters Royal Arch Masons

Dallas County IAGenWeb

Copyright © IAGenWeb.  All rights reserved.