1909 Graduates of Denison High School

Hedwig Fredricka Brodersen
Carl C. Caswell
Sylvia A.A. Cochran
Edwin Arthur Cushman
Frank J. Enright
Frieda Fastje
Spencer A. Heiden
Edith Jacobsen
Lydia Belle Kuehnle
Frank R. Menagh
Erma G. Naeve
Ward T. North
Nellie Grant Orr
Frank E. Ransom
Guy E. Romans
Alice Romans
Warren B. Romans
Amanda A.E. Schnoor
Eva R. Senseney
Luman P. Sewell
Katharian Sims
Della Verne Stocking
Oscar W. Strahm
Irene Louise Van Ness
Clara Louise Can Tuil
Pearl Wilson

Back to School Content Page

Back to Crawford Co. Homepage

Copyright by the Crawford County, Iowa
IAGenWeb Project and Contributors.