1903 Public School Graduation

Jennnie Leora Luney
Helen Lucile Hayes
Mary Annette Wheeler
Helen Rachel Garber
Jennie Isabel Brown
Lour Clarence Sage
Lillian Marie Miller
Lorene Lorenzen
Anna Babette Schlumberger
Townsend Adelbert Pearson
Beatrice Martha Kirkup

Samuel Russel Cole
Ruby Arelene Osborne
Florence Mary Wearmouth
Albert Henry Riepen
Edith Myrtle Kelly
Cora Pauline Kuhl
Fredrick Herman Scehl?
Clifford Charles Merrill

From Denison Bulletin June 11, 1903

Back to School Content Page

Back to Crawford Co. Homepage

Copyright by the Crawford County, Iowa
IAGenWeb Project and Contributors.