Buena Vista County, IA
USGenWeb Project




SURNAME REGISTRY
 

 
I  will add the Surnames you are researching to this page if the names you are researching pertain to Buena Vista County. Please include surnames, your name, your email address.


SUBMIT SURNAMES

 

If you email from a different page, or from your email program, please include Buena Vista county in the subject line. 

 

Surname Researcher Email
ALLISON Mary Allison Yonan yonan@fgi.net
ANDERSON, HANS E. Beverly Trizila Parkviewbt@aol.com
ANDERSON Leanne Fenton Wise clarionbf@aol.com
ARMBRUST Cara Rule Konopa Spikereno1@wmconnect.com
AUSTLUND/AUSLUND Laurie Duncan blduncan202005@rcom-ne.com
BACH Patty Kenny pjkenny98@yahoo.com
BANKS Brenda Zunga birdzu@aol.com
BARTHOLOMEW Phyllis Gutowski sodak59828@aol.com
BAXTER Connie Gage beachbum@netins.net
BEARDSLEY/BEARDSLEE Glenda Hamilton glenda.hamilton@bogend.ca
BECKFIELD Beverly Madsen bamadsen@sbcglobal.net
BELKNAP Janet Starrett JRStarrett@comcast.net
BETCHER/BOTTCHER  Joshua Ammons lub997@gmail.com
BRAILEY Cheryl Herrig-Ness cherrig_ness@yahoo.com
BREKKE Misty Olson mistyolson86@yahoo.com
BROWN Janet Starrett JRStarrett@comcast.net
BROWNLEE Nancy Ladewig Nlladewig@aol.com.
BURNS James A. Nethery jneth3@charter.net
CADY Janet Starrett JRStarrett@comcast.net
CANFIELD Janet Starrett JRStarrett@comcast.net
CHRISTIANSEN Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
COLBY Fred Eichenhofer fred@sierrapacificrealestate.com
COOMBS Dale Larson dalelars@worldnet.att.net
CRAVEN Gary Craven crazy@opencominc.com
CROSS Valerie valeriec24@gmail.com
CROWLEY Kathy Duncan Cawley NYFROMCA@aol.com
DOHMANN Johann Dohmann jdohmann@gra.midco.net
DOOLITTLE Vickie West Valenziano vvalen254@aol.com
DUNCAN Kathy Duncan Cawley NYFROMCA@aol.com
EHLERS Teresa Johnson tjohnson@esserhayes.com
ELLIS Glenda Hamilton glenda.hamilton@bogend.ca
ELLRICK Kellie Smith ghman@rconnect.com
EVANS Roxanne Infante r.infante@comcast.net
FALLON Janet Starrett JRStarrett@comcast.net
FITSCH Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
FOSMARK Carol Ellefsom cwellef@svtv.com
FOSTER James A. Nethery jneth3@charter.net
FRANZMEIER Kellie Smith ghman@rconnect.com
FREEMAN Andy Likins ahlikins@aol.com
FILLER Valerie valeriec24@gmail.com
GASS Cara Rule Konopa Spikereno1@wmconnect.com
GAUS Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
GIEFERS Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
GOFF Cheryl Herrig-Ness cherrig_ness@yahoo.com
GORDON Carole Christensen Bass cjbass@comcast.net
GRIEME Chuck Grieme chuck824@comcast.net 
GROBE Jim Anderson andersonjch@insightbb.com
GULBRANDSEN Dale Larson dalelars@worldnet.att.net
HARRIS Karrie Behling karrie61@etv.net
HART Janet Starrett JRStarrett@comcast.net
HARTMAN/HARTMANN Kellie Smith ghman@rconnect.com
HARTUNG Gary Craven crazy@opencominc.com
HAYWOOD Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
IBE Ann Tell atell@netins.net
JENSEN, Margrethe & Kristen Rodney Jensen rodjens@verizon.net
JENSEN, Margrethe & Kristen Sharon Andersen norahs59@yahoo.com
JENSEN Leanne Fenton Wise clarionbf@aol.com
JOHNSON Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
JONES hubej@sbcglobal.net hubej@sbcglobal.net
JOSEPHSON/JOSEFSON/JOSEPHSSON Laurie Duncan blduncan202005@rcom-ne.com
JULIUS Ann Tell atell@netins.net
JUST/GUST Jody Purdie jody_purdie@yahoo.com
KENDALL Robert (Bob) Ivey bob@mandrsystems.com
KLEIN/KLINE Dale Larson dalelars@worldnet.att.net
KOONS Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
KRAMER/Kraemer Carol Watt jwatt@swbell.net
LARSON Dale Larson dalelars@worldnet.att.net
LEATHES Rachael Sorenson Rachael.D.Sorenson@usps.gov
LEMKE   Joshua Ammons lub997@gmail.com
LIKINS Andy Likins ahlikins@aol.com
LUEDTKE/LUEPKE Jody Purdie jody_purdie@yahoo.com
LIND Gerald Callinan Gcallinan@mac.com
LUNDBERG Laurie Duncan blduncan202005@rcom-ne.com
LUTTER Jen Derksen jenkderksen@hotmail.com
MADSEN Jen Derksen jenkderksen@hotmail.com
McBRIDES "Scottish" Mick McBride Lmcbride@cox.net
McDANIEL hubej@sbcglobal.net hubej@sbcglobal.net
McGLASHING Sandi McIntyre nanapapapapanana@yahoo.com
McMAHON James A. Nethery jneth3@charter.net
MICKELSON, M April Dwyer moonhill@iowatelecom.net
MOORE James A. Nethery jneth3@charter.net
MORGAN Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
MORRISON Paul Shelton sheltonpaul@sbcglobal.net
MUNDY/MUNDAY Roberta Berkheimer bobbib@nctc.net
NELSON Dave Pederson dvpederson@yahoo.com
NILSON Patty Kenny pjkenny98@yahoo.com
NOEL Andy Likins ahlikins@aol.com
O'BANION Cheryl Scott stevet@infowest.com
OLSEN/OLESEN Eric Olsen olsen_familia@msn.com
OLSON Victoria Johnson vjohnson@drury.edu
PANTZAR/PONSOR Connie Fisk cofisk@sbcglobal.net
PARKER Paul Shelton sheltonpaul@sbcglobal.net
PARROTT Joel C. Parrott Parrott239@aol.com
PETERSON Dave Pederson dpederson@yahoo.com
PETERSON Paul Shelton sheltonpaul@sbcglobal.net
PHILLIPS Roxanne Infante r.infante@comcast.net
PHIPPS, Henry (1869-1930) Lee twp Patty Phipps Remmert remmert@newulmtel.net
POST srengs@q.com srengs@q.com
PRATT, Warren L. Margaret Lee ptmlee@olypen.com
RATHSACK Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
REEDER Sally Fuhr sally@derbyworks.net
REES/REESE Mary Allison Yonan yonan@fgi.net
RILEY Vickie Ketterle PRBVK@aol.com  
RINKER Andy Likins ahlikins@aol.com
ROGNE Wadeshellyhull@aol.com Wadeshellyhull@aol.com
ROKKAN Fred Eichenhofer fred@sierrapacificrealestate.com
RUBSAM Cara Rule Konopa Spikereno1@wmconnect.com
RUEBSAM Cara Rule Konopa Spikereno1@wmconnect.com
SAMUEL(S) Joshua Ammons lub997@gmail.com
SANDERSON Janet Starrett JRStarrett@comcast.net
SANGL/SANGLE Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
SCHAFFER Cara Rule Konopa Spikereno1@wmconnect.com
SCHMOLL Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
SCHRAMM Teresa Johnson tjohnson@esserhayes.com
SCHUMAN Brenda Zunga birdzu@aol.com
SCHUMANN Jody Purdie jody_purdie@yahoo.com
SCOVEL Phyllis Gutowski sodak59828@aol.com
SIEVERS Johann Dohmann jdohmann@gra.midco.net
SMITH, Warren Donald Wayne Smith chessman52@hotmail.com
SPLITTGERBER Jody Purdie jody_purdie@yahoo.com
SQANBURG Laurie Duncan blduncan202005@rcom-ne.com
STROMBERG Cara Rule Konopa Spikereno1@wmconnect.com
TANK Ralph rtank@winco.net
THOMAS Roxanne Infante r.infante@comcast.net
THORPE Robert (Bob) Ivey bob@mandrsystems.com
TINCKNELL Paul Shelton sheltonpaul@sbcglobal.net
TURNQUIST Jen Derksen jenkderksen@hotmail.com
UNDERHILL Janet Starrett JRStarrett@comcast.net
VANDEMARK Kay Heywood Olson charlie1@netins.net
WALKER Georgia Ferry jenie@madisontelco.com
WARNER Janet Starrett JRStarrett@comcast.net
WEHRENBERG Beverly Madsen bamadsen@sbcglobal.net
WELLS Carole Christensen Bass cjbass@comcast.net
WEST Vickie West Valenziano vvalen254@aol.com
ZEMKE Joyce Stewart stewjol@spiritone.com
ZUBRADT James A. Nethery jneth3@charter.net




HOME | BIRTHS | MARRIAGES | ANNIVERSARIES | DEATHS | CEMETERIES | CHURCHES 
SCHOOL RECORDS | MILITARY | FAMILY GROUP SHEETS | PHOTOS | CENSUS | DIRECTORIES
 HISTORY | TOWNS & TOWNSHIPS | BIOGRAPHIES |
LOCAL RESOURCES | LOOKUPS